Skip to content

reminders

January 9, 2013

it is not for me
to shoulder your burden
it is for me
to make you feel
your burden is lighter

it is not for me
to give you hope
it is for me
to draw the hope
from your soul

it is not for me
to heal you
it is for me
to lead you to yourself
and your own healing place

it is not for me
to teach you
it is for me
to let you hear
your heart’s pure song

it is not for me
to tell you
it is for me
to listen
to your heart’s pure song

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 10, 2013 12:24 pm

    hmmm.where was this one born? is there more to learn from this for the child of the universe? the one who has no father or mother? there she is walking in the desert with stars in her eyes.the crows become jealous and try to pluck them from her.go back to the rivers and creeks of your girlhood child.tom and huck are waiting hoping to see you again….

Leave a Reply

